The Team

General Director’s Office

Mélanie Raymond

Chief Executive Officer
melanie.raymond@carnaval.qc.ca

Cassandra McKinnon

Executive Assistant and Chief of Protocol
cassandra.mckinnon@carnaval.qc.ca

Financial Control

Francis Beaudin

Director, Finance and Administration
francis.beaudin@carnaval.qc.ca

Francine Gagnon

Bookkeeper
francine.gagnon@carnaval.qc.ca

Sylvie Dion

Bookkeeper
sylvie.dion@carnaval.qc.ca

Human ressources

Isabelle Claveau

Human Resources Director
isabelle.claveau@carnaval.qc.ca

Aline Gauthier

Secrétaire - Réceptionniste 
reception@carnaval.qc.ca

Commercialisation

Marie-Ève Jacob

Marketing Director
marie-eve.jacob@carnaval.qc.ca

Audrey Laroche

Communications Manager
audrey.laroche@carnaval.qc.ca

Bruno Salvail

Project Manager
bruno.salvail@carnaval.qc.ca

Alexis Ferland

Sales Manager
alexis.ferland@carnaval.qc.ca

Mélissa Talbot

Project manager, funding activities
melissa.talbot@carnaval.qc.ca

Geneviève Langevin

Webmaster 
genevieve.langevin@carnaval.qc.ca

Jocelyn Boissonneault

Graphic Design Manager
jocelyn.b@carnaval.qc.ca

Lucie Martin

Funding and Sponsorship Manager
lucie.martin@carnaval.qc.ca

Élaine B. Marier

Funding and Sponsorship - Project Manager
elaine.marier@carnaval.qc.ca

Mitémo Chevalier

Account Executive
mitemo.chevalier@carnaval.qc.ca

Programming

Mélissa Paquet

Programming Coordinator
melissa.paquet@carnaval.qc.ca

Bonhomme's team

Réal Gobeil

Réal Gobeil
real.gobeil@carnaval.qc.ca

Louisette Doré

Schedule Manager, Bonhomme Carnaval
louisette.dore@carnaval.qc.ca

Technical Production

Catherine Rivard

Operations Director
catherine.rivard@carnaval.qc.ca

Jérémie Millette

Operations Assistant
jeremie.millette@carnaval.qc.ca

Danny Groleau

Logistics Coordinator
danny.groleau@carnaval.qc.ca

Workshops

Claude-Hélène Lemieux

Workshops Coordinator
claude-helene.lemieux@carnaval.qc.ca

Édouard Busque

Warehouse Buyer
edouard.busque@carnaval.qc.ca

Roger Landry

Production Foreman

François-Xavier Dumouchel

Welder

Laval Dion

Electrician

Christian Grenier

Production Support

Claude Lebreux

Production Support

Robin Noël

Mechanic

Michael Landry

Production Support

Maude Vézina

Artist

Valérie Lavoie

Artist

Mariana Manzano 

Artist

Jean-François Mullier

Artist

Aline Viel

Artist

Julie Savard

Artist

Jean-François Lapointe

Carpenter

Dominique Podeur

Artist

Robert Marois

Production Support

Share this page

  • Email