The Team

General Director’s Office

Mélanie Raymond

Chief Executive Officer
melanie.raymond@carnaval.qc.ca

Cassandra McKinnon

Executive Assistant and Chief of Protocol
cassandra.mckinnon@carnaval.qc.ca

Financial Control

Mélanie Coulombe Mercier

Bookkeeper
melanie.cmercier@carnaval.qc.ca

Francine Gagnon

Bookkeeper
francine.gagnon@carnaval.qc.ca

Human ressources

Isabelle Claveau

Human Resources Director
isabelle.claveau@carnaval.qc.ca

Commercialisation

Marie-Ève Jacob

Marketing Director
marie-eve.jacob@carnaval.qc.ca

Audrey Laroche

Communications Manager
audrey.laroche@carnaval.qc.ca

Bruno Salvail

Project Manager
bruno.salvail@carnaval.qc.ca

Alexis Ferland

Sales Manager
alexis.ferland@carnaval.qc.ca

Mélissa Talbot

Project manager, funding activities
melissa.talbot@carnaval.qc.ca

François Bégin

Project manager, funding activities
francois.begin@carnaval.qc.ca

Marie-Ève Soucy

Merchandising manager
marie-eve.soucy@carnaval.qc.ca

Caroline Savard

Webmaster - temporary replacement of Geneviève Langevin
caroline.savard@carnaval.qc.ca

Jocelyn Boissonneault

Graphic Design Manager
jocelyn.b@carnaval.qc.ca

Lucie Martin

Funding and Sponsorship Manager
lucie.martin@carnaval.qc.ca

Mitémo Chevalier

Account Executive
mitemo.chevalier@carnaval.qc.ca

Programming

Stéphanie Devaux

Programming Coordinator
stephanie.devaux@carnaval.qc.ca

Jessica Fournier

Programming Coordinator
jessica.fournier@carnaval.qc.ca

Bonhomme's team

Réal Gobeil

Réal Gobeil
real.gobeil@carnaval.qc.ca

Louisette Doré

Schedule Manager, Bonhomme Carnaval
louisette.dore@carnaval.qc.ca

Technical Production

Jérémie Millette

Operations Assistant
jeremie.millette@carnaval.qc.ca

Catherine Rivard

Production Assistant
catherine.rivard@carnaval.qc.ca

Danny Groleau

Logistics Coordinator
danny.groleau@carnaval.qc.ca

Workshops

Gervais Savard

Workshops Director
gervais.savard@carnaval.qc.ca

Gaëtan Dubé

Electrical Foreman

Roger Landry

Production Foreman

François-Xavier Dumouchel

Welder

Laval Dion

Electrician

Christian Grenier

Production Support

Claude Lebreux

Production Support

Robin Noël

Mechanic

François St-Pierre

Production Support

Michael Landry

Production Support

Maude Vézina

Artist

Valérie Lavoie

Artist

Mariana Manzano 

Artist

Jean-François Mullier

Artist

Aline Viel

Artist

Édouard Busque

Warehouse Buyer

Julie Savard

Artist

Jean-François Lapointe

Carpenter

Vincent Normand

Electrician

Dominique Podeur

Artist

Marie-Élène Couture

Artist

Sylvain Muller

Artist

Share this page

  • Email